We are announcing our Signing and Release with Pure Noise Records. We are very stoked to be joining the Pure Noise Family! November 8th, 2011 Pure Noise Records will be releasing a split 7” with Our VERY VERY VERY GOOD FRIENDS! Handguns From PA. We both will have 3 songs each on the split. Be sure to keep your ears to the ground because we’ll be posting more news about our upcoming release the closer we get to the release date. Thanks you guys so much!

Purchase The Digital Download

Track List:

Side A: Handguns
1.  Smoke And Mirrors
2. Swallowing Knives
3. Where Are You?

Side B: Forever Came Calling
1. Knott Sky or Luckie?
2. Contrition
3. Front Porch Sunrise